Welcome to Daws Heath Timber Limited.

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES 2020

Monday 21st December 2020 – 8am – 12:00 midday

Tuesday 22nd December 2020 – CLOSED

Wednesday 23rd December 2020 – CLOSED

Thursday 24th December 2020 – CLOSED

Friday 25th December 2020 – CLOSED

Saturday 26th December 2020 – CLOSED

Sunday 27th December 2020 – CLOSED

Monday 28th December 2020 – CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December 2020 – CLOSED

Wednesday 30th December 2020 – CLOSED

Thursday 31st December 2020 – CLOSED

Friday 1st January 2021 – CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January 2021 – CLOSED

Sunday 3rd January 2021 – CLOSED

Monday 4th January 2021 – 8am – 4:30pm

Yard opening times.

Monday – Friday           8:00am – 5:00pm (Phone lines 9:00am – 4:00pm)

8:00am – 4:30pm (Phone lines 9:00am – 4:00pm) – Winter Months (From when clocks go back – To when clocks to forward)

Saturday                         8:00am – 2:00pm (Phone line 9:00am – 1:00pm)

Product Categories

At Daws Heath Timber we always try to offer the highest quality products at the best prices available.